Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term begins - Tuesday 25th April
Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term Ends -  Friday 7th July

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term begins - Wednesday 6th September
Half Term - Monday 23rd to Friday 3rd November
Term Ends - Friday 15th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins - Monday 8th January
Half Term - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Term Ends - Friday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins - Wednesday 18th April
Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends -  Friday 6th July

St Hilary’s School, Holloway Hill, Godalming, Surrey GU7 1RZ  •  Tel: 01483 416551  •  Email: registrar@sthilarysschool.com
Skype: sthilarysschoolgodalming  •   Find us on Facebook  •   Follow us on Twitter

 © St Hilary’s School 2017    |   Sitemap    |   Privacy Policy    |   Cookie Policy    |   Site by QSDesigns